Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

dario valladares

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dario valladares
"Great service here and very professional team"

Denisse Alvarez

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denisse Alvarez
"Great customer service, very helpful and they answered all of my questions! Customer service is definitely their main priority! Thank you Isaac and Braulio."

Shaquanda Webb

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shaquanda Webb
"Great customer service. Very professional."

Jimena Cervantes

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jimena Cervantes
"Amazing agency with very helpful and knowledgeable staff!"

Anna Tobijasinska

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Tobijasinska
"“Thank you Braulio for your prompt attention and great service at State Farm . We will def be telling our friends about you!!"

Sriprashanth Vijayakumar

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sriprashanth Vijayakumar
"Helped us a lot"

Jesudas Balasubramanian

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesudas Balasubramanian
"The only hassle free perfect insurance by professionals. In addition a great value for money. Especially Issac helped me a lot to understand on pros and cons of different plans. Thank you so much Isaac and team"

JD Negron

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JD Negron
"Best customer service ever….If you ever need insurance for all your needs go see Ester Cornelio the Best at State Farm on Delany Rd, Gurnee!!!"

Melissa Herrera

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Herrera
"Wouldn’t pick any other insurance company! Had to get my car towed to a different location from what I originally put in my roadside assistance claim and called literally a minute before they closed and Ester answered and helped me get connected to the right people and made sure I was able to get help instead of having to pay fully out of pocket for the tow truck! I don’t think any other insurance company would go through the trouble AFTER HOURS like she did, even before this incident I always recommended State Farm and will continue to do so 🤠"

Tita Li

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tita Li
"Very friendly and professional people, Definitely recommend!"

isamary zamudio

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by isamary zamudio
"I am very happy with the services at Braulio's statefarm office. Everyone is super nice. Great service! I called multiple times a year and everyone is very helpful. At times, I had issues with the billing amounts and when I call the issue was resolved within 24 hours. 🙂"

naser eloweis

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by naser eloweis
"Excellent customer service! Isaac & Braulio are always super helpful and accommodating to my needs."

Liliana Dominguez

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Liliana Dominguez
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much braulio I am very happy with your services 😊 very good insurance (Original) Muchas gracias braulio estoy muy contenta con sus servicios 😊 muy buena aseguranza"

optimusprimero1

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by optimusprimero1
"He is one of the best at what he does, highly recomended"

RC Madness 709

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by RC Madness 709
"Very nice and respectful and easy to talk to."

Daniela Cornelio

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Cornelio
"Both Ester and Issac are very helpful and amazing people very Definitely recommend :)"

Cristel R

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cristel R
"Loooove this office. Ester has always been so helpful and answers the many questions I have. Definitely recommend!"

Marco Cornelio

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Cornelio
"One of the best state farms in town everyone is very friendly and professional. Willing to help you with whatever is needed and always respond to your calls highly recommend"

Angel Rivera

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Rivera
"Comfortable environment and they always offer you the best."

Jony Salgado

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jony Salgado
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Braulio. I really recommend this insurance agency, this place is very committed to good service. It explains it in the simplest way possible. And the place is very comfortable and very clean, first-class customer service… (Original) Gracias Braulio . Real mente recomindo esta agencia de seguro, esta plaza muy comprometidos al buen servisio. Te esplica de la forma mas simple posible . Y el lugar muy confortable y muy limpio, una atencion al clinte de pimera …"

lito605

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lito605
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service! (Original) Excellen customer service !"

Ruby Ramos

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Ramos
"Braulio and his team are amazing! No such thing as a dumb question. You got questions, they got answers."

Ana Rodriguez

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Rodriguez
"Great agents! They are very knowledgeable and truly care about the customers. Isaac is definitely the one to go to!"

ElJory15

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ElJory15
"Great Agents! Really help and educate you on all their insurances. They make sure you have the right coverage."

Veronica Mejia

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Mejia
"(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment and very efficient (Original) Exelente trato y muy eficiente"