Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Braulio Valladares

State Farm® Insurance Agent Braulio Valladares

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (115 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shaquanda Webb

Shaquanda Webb

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Very professional."
Profile photo of Jimena Cervantes

Jimena Cervantes

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing agency with very helpful and knowledgeable staff!"
Profile photo of Anna Tobijasinska

Anna Tobijasinska

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"“Thank you Braulio for your prompt attention and great service at State Farm . We will def be telling our friends about you!!"
Profile photo of Sriprashanth Vijayakumar

Sriprashanth Vijayakumar

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped us a lot"
Profile photo of Jesudas Balasubramanian

Jesudas Balasubramanian

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The only hassle free perfect insurance by professionals. In addition a great value for money. Especially Issac helped me a lot to understand on pros and cons of different plans. Thank you so much Isaac and team"
Profile photo of JD Negron

JD Negron

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service ever….If you ever need insurance for all your needs go see Ester Cornelio the Best at State Farm on Delany Rd, Gurnee!!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Herrera

Melissa Herrera

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wouldn’t pick any other insurance company! Had to get my car towed to a different location from what I originally put in my roadside assistance claim and called literally a minute before they closed and Ester answered and helped me get connected to the right people and made sure I was able to get help instead of having to pay fully out of pocket for the tow truck! I don’t think any other insurance company would go through the trouble AFTER HOURS like she did, even before this incident I always recommended State Farm and will continue to do so 🤠"
Profile photo of Tita Li

Tita Li

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional people, Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of isamary zamudio

isamary zamudio

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with the services at Braulio's statefarm office. Everyone is super nice. Great service! I called multiple times a year and everyone is very helpful. At times, I had issues with the billing amounts and when I call the issue was resolved within 24 hours. 🙂"
Profile photo of naser eloweis

naser eloweis

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Isaac & Braulio are always super helpful and accommodating to my needs."
Profile photo of Liliana Dominguez

Liliana Dominguez

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much braulio I am very happy with your services 😊 very good insurance (Original) Muchas gracias braulio estoy muy contenta con sus servicios 😊 muy buena aseguranza"
Profile photo of optimusprimero1

optimusprimero1

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"He is one of the best at what he does, highly recomended"
Profile photo of RC Madness 709

RC Madness 709

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and respectful and easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Daniela Cornelio

Daniela Cornelio

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both Ester and Issac are very helpful and amazing people very Definitely recommend :)"
Profile photo of Cristel R

Cristel R

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loooove this office. Ester has always been so helpful and answers the many questions I have. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Marco Cornelio

Marco Cornelio

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best state farms in town everyone is very friendly and professional. Willing to help you with whatever is needed and always respond to your calls highly recommend"
Profile photo of Angel Rivera

Angel Rivera

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Comfortable environment and they always offer you the best."
Profile photo of Jonny Salgado

Jonny Salgado

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Braulio. I really recommend this insurance agency, this place is very committed to good service. Explain in the simplest way possible. And the place very comfortable and very clean, attention to the first class … (Original) Gracias Braulio . Real mente recomindo esta agencia de seguro, esta plaza muy comprometidos al buen servisio. Te esplica de la forma mas simple posible . Y el lugar muy confortable y muy limpio, una atencion al clinte de pimera …"
Profile photo of Jony Salgado

Jony Salgado

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Braulio. I really recommend this insurance agency, this place is very committed to good service. Explain in the simplest way possible. And the place very comfortable and very clean, attention to the first class … (Original) Gracias Braulio . Real mente recomindo esta agencia de seguro, esta plaza muy comprometidos al buen servisio. Te esplica de la forma mas simple posible . Y el lugar muy confortable y muy limpio, una atencion al clinte de pimera …"
Profile photo of lito605

lito605

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service! (Original) Excellen customer service !"
Profile photo of Ruby Ramos

Ruby Ramos

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Braulio and his team are amazing! No such thing as a dumb question. You got questions, they got answers."
Profile photo of Ana Rodriguez

Ana Rodriguez

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agents! They are very knowledgeable and truly care about the customers. Isaac is definitely the one to go to!"
Profile photo of ElJory15

ElJory15

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agents! Really help and educate you on all their insurances. They make sure you have the right coverage."
Profile photo of Veronica Mejia

Veronica Mejia

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and very efficient (Original) Exelente trato y muy eficiente"
Profile photo of Cintia Martinez

Cintia Martinez

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Martin did a great job in explaining everything to me and easy to understand."